Find A Sales Representative

Click on a state to see the sales reps for each market

US map
Alabama Alaska Arkansas Arizona California Colorado Connecticut Delaware Florida Georgia Hawaii Idaho Illinois Iowa Indiana Kansas Kentucky Louisiana Massachusetts Maryland Maine Michigan Minnesota Missouri Mississippi Montana Nebraska Nevada New Hampshire New Jersey New Mexico New York North Carolina North Dakota Ohio Oklahoma Oregon Pennsylvania Rhode Island South Carolina South Dakota Tennessee Texas Utah Vermont Virginia Washington Wisconsin West Virginia Wyoming District of Columbia

Alaska

Arkansas

Connecticut

Florida

Norma Cassinari

772-473-7333
ngcassinari@alligare.com

Josh Ballard - Florida Panhandle Only

334-707-2622
jballard@alligare.com

Georgia

Kentucky

Louisiana

Massachusetts

Minnesota

Missouri

New Hampshire

New Jersey

New Mexico

Eli Kersh

415-307-0943
Eli.kersh@alligare.com

IVM Markets: Bareground/RxR and Roadside/ROW

Shane Medlock

806-777-1339
shane.medlock@alligare.com

Troy Golden

214-606-7805
troy.golden@alligare.com

North Carolina

North Dakota

Oklahoma

Troy Golden

214-606-7805
Troy.golden@alligare.com

Shane Medlock

806-777-1339
shane.medlock@alligare.com

Troy Golden

214-606-7805
Troy.golden@alligare.com

Range & Pasture - Eastern OK

Jeff Fox

817-271-1811
jfox@alligare.com

Range & Pasture - Western OK

Cole Vestal

806-790-9395
cvestal@alligare.com

Pennsylvania

Rhode Island

South Carolina

South Dakota

Tennessee

Texas

Craig Aguillard

337-290-1096
craig.aguillard@alligare.com

Shane Medlock

806-777-1339
shane.medlock@alligare.com

Troy Golden

214-606-7805
Troy.golden@alligare.com

Range & Pasture - Eastern OK

Jeff Fox

817-271-1811
jfox@alligare.com

Range & Pasture - Western OK

Cole Vestal

806-790-9395
cvestal@alligare.com

West Virginia

 

All Markets

Mark Cleveland

205-807-0837
mark.cleveland@alligare.com

District of Columbia

 

All Markets

Skip Welsh

423-314-4978
swelsh@alligare.com

Legend

Aquatics Market Segment Icon

Aquatics

Bare Ground Market Segment Icon

Bareground/
Railroad

Forestry Market Segment Icon

Forestry

Range & Pasture Market Segment Icon

Range &
Pasture

Roadside-ROW Market Segment Icon

Roadside/
Right of Way

Additional Reps

Mark Cleveland

Corporate Accounts

mark.cleveland@alligare.com

205-807-0837

Brian Corbitt

National Railroad Manager

bcorbitt@alligare.com

205-790-4498

Ian LoarĀ 

Regional Sales Manager, Plains & Western

Ian.Loar@alligare.com

563-513-7007

Technical Specialists

George Beck, PhD

Market Development Specialist,

george.beck@alligare.com

970-222-7228

Herb Thurmond

Market Development Specialist

herbert.thurmond@alligare.com

706-347-1411

 

S. Gary Custis, CPAg

Market Development Specialist

gary.custis@alligare.com

816-679-1563

Contact Us

Please send us a message and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search