Find A Sales Representative

Click on a state to see the sales reps for each market

US map
Alabama Alaska Arkansas Arizona California Colorado Connecticut Delaware Florida Georgia Hawaii Idaho Illinois Iowa Indiana Kansas Kentucky Louisiana Massachusetts Maryland Maine Michigan Minnesota Missouri Mississippi Montana Nebraska Nevada New Hampshire New Jersey New Mexico New York North Carolina North Dakota Ohio Oklahoma Oregon Pennsylvania Rhode Island South Carolina South Dakota Tennessee Texas Utah Vermont Virginia Washington Wisconsin West Virginia Wyoming District of Columbia

Alaska

Arkansas

Arizona

California

Connecticut

Delaware

Florida

Norma Cassinari

772-473-7333
ngcassinari@alligare.com

Josh Ballard - Florida Panhandle Only

334-707-2622
jballard@alligare.com

 

Georgia

Hawaii

Iowa

Indiana

Kentucky

Louisiana

Massachusetts

Maryland

Michigan

Minnesota

Missouri

Mississippi

Nevada

New Hampshire

New Jersey

New Mexico

Andrew Skibo, PhD

406-209-4722
Andrew.skibo@alligare.com

IVM Markets: Bareground/RxR and Roadside/ROW

Shane Medlock

806-777-1339
shane.medlock@alligare.com

Troy Golden

214-606-7805
troy.golden@alligare.com

 

New York

North Carolina

North Dakota

Oklahoma

Troy Golden

214-606-7805
Troy.golden@alligare.com

Shane Medlock

806-777-1339
shane.medlock@alligare.com

Troy Golden

214-606-7805
Troy.golden@alligare.com

Range & Pasture - Eastern OK

Jeff Fox

817-271-1811
jfox@alligare.com

Range & Pasture - Western OK

Cole Vestal

806-790-9395
cvestal@alligare.com

 

Pennsylvania

Rhode Island

South Carolina

South Dakota

Tennessee

Texas

Craig Aguillard

337-290-1096
craig.aguillard@alligare.com

Shane Medlock

806-777-1339
shane.medlock@alligare.com

Troy Golden

214-606-7805
Troy.golden@alligare.com

Range & Pasture - Eastern OK

Jeff Fox

817-271-1811
jfox@alligare.com

Range & Pasture - Western OK

Cole Vestal

806-790-9395
cvestal@alligare.com

 

Vermont

Virginia

Washington

West Virginia

All Markets

Mark Cleveland

205-807-0837
mark.cleveland@alligare.com

 

District of Columbia

All Markets

Skip Welsh

423-314-4978
swelsh@alligare.com

 

Legend

Aquatics Market Segment Icon

Aquatics

Bare Ground Market Segment Icon

Bareground/
Railroad

Forestry Market Segment Icon

Forestry

Range & Pasture Market Segment Icon

Range &
Pasture

Roadside-ROW Market Segment Icon

Roadside/
Right of Way

Additional Reps

Mark Cleveland

Corporate Accounts

mark.cleveland@alligare.com

205-807-0837

Brian Corbitt

Regional Sales Manager – Southeast

bcorbitt@alligare.com

205-790-4498

Ian Loar 

Regional Sales Manager, Plains & Western

Ian.Loar@alligare.com

563-513-7007

Technical Specialists

George Beck, PhD

Market Development Specialist,

george.beck@alligare.com

970-222-7228

S. Gary Custis, CPAg

Market Development Specialist

gary.custis@alligare.com

816-679-1563

James Jackson

Market Development Specialist

James.jackson@alligare.com

254-396-2839

Contact Us

Please send us a message and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search