Contact Us

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

    Please click all that apply.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

1565 5th Avenue
Opelika, AL 36801

334-741-9393 or 888-ALLIGARE 
334-741-9395 Fax

Vic Swann
President & CEO
334-332-8188
vswann@alligare.com

Barry Gordon
Warehouse Manager
334-705-0580
bgordon@alligare.com

Brian Blair
Director of Sales
334-364-0300
brian.blair@alligare.com

Bryan Blodget
Director of Operations
334-741-9393
bryan.blodget@alligare.com

Chuck Wilcox
Marketing Manager
334-741-9393
cwilcox@alligare.com

Hope Daniell
Staff Accountant
334-364-0306
hdaniell@alligare.com

James Hunter
Staff Accountant
334-364-0304
James.hunter@alligare.com

Jeff Martin
Director of Asset Management
& Marketing
334-364-0307
jmartin@alligare.com

Jim Shaw
Supply Chain Manager
334-364-0320
jshaw@alligare.com

Julia Marks
Admin Assistant
334-741-9393
julia.marks@alligare.com

Ken Ison
Assistant Warehouse Manager
334-734-0854
kison@alligare.com

Linda Stinson
Controller
334-364-0303
lstinson@alligare.com

Maddie Benchwick
Customer Service Representative
334-741-9393
maddie.benchwick@alligare.com

Marianna Boggs
Lead Customer Service Representative
334-741-9393
marianna.boggs@alligare.com

Shane Sheffield
CFO
334-364-0326
shane.sheffield@alligare.com

Rhonda Smith
New Product Development & Regulatory Support
334-364-0311
rbsmith@alligare.com

Sam Silavanh
Assistant Supply Chain Manager
334-364-0323
ssilavanh@alligare.com

William Meador
Customer Service Representative
334-741-9393
william.meador@alligare.com

Contact Us

Please send us a message and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search