Contact Us

Contact Information

 

13 N 8th Street
Opelika, AL 36801

334-741-9393 or 888-ALLIGARE 
334-741-9395 Fax

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

    Please click all that apply.

Barry Gordon
Warehouse Manager
334-705-0580
bgordon@alligare.com

Denise Haynes
Marketing Communications Manager
334-364-0325
dhaynes@alligare.com

Elaine Azzarano
Customer Service Manager
334-364-0315
eazzarano@alligare.com

Hope Daniell
Accounts Receivable
334-364-0306
hdaniell@alligare.com

James Hunter
Accounts Payable
334-364-0304
James.hunter@alligare.com

Jeff Martin
Director of Asset Management
& Marketing
334-364-0307
jmartin@alligare.com

Jeff Welsh
President CEO
334-741-9393
jwelsh@alligare.com

Jim Shaw
Supply Chain Manager
334-364-0320
jshaw@alligare.com

Josh Ballard
Customer Service
334-741-9393
jballard@alligare.com

Ken Ison
Assistant Warehouse Manager
334-734-0854
kison@alligare.com

Linda Stinson
Controller
334-364-0303
lstinson@alligare.com

Mark Gardner
CFO
334-364-0326
mgardner@alligare.com

Marianna Boggs
Customer Service Representative
334-741-9393
marianna.boggs@alligare.com

Matt Zoost
Marketing Manager
334-364-0324
mzoost@alligare.com

Rhonda Smith
New Product Development & Regulatory Support
334-364-0311
rbsmith@alligare.com

Sam Silavanh
Assistant Supply Chain Manager
334-364-0323
ssilavanh@alligare.com

Sarah Salvatierra
Administrative Assistant
334-741-9393
sarah.salvatierra@alligare.com

Vic Swann
Director of Sales
334-332-8188
vswann@alligare.com

William Meador
Customer Service Representative
334-741-9393
william.meador@alligare.com

Contact Us

Please send us a message and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search